2021 Blog Posts

DateTitleLinkCategory
7th Jan 2021CAN PARTISAN POLITICS PREVENT NATIONAL LEADERSHIP?https://martinknox.com/2021/01/07/can-partisan-politics-prevent-national-leadership/Government,
Presumed Dead
15th Jan 2021OPTIMAL ACHIEVEMENT IN FLOWhttps://martinknox.com/2021/01/15/optimal-achievement-in-flow/Extreme Flow,
Time is Gold
16th Jan 2021GOVERNING PANDEMIC BY OBJECTIVISMhttps://martinknox.com/2021/01/16/governing-pandemic-by-objectivism/Covid-19,
Government
17th Jan 2021ARE YOU STOICAL ABOUT RESTRICTIONS?https://martinknox.com/2021/01/17/2216/Covid-19,
Government
18th Jan 2021COVID INFECTION NOT JUST A GERMhttps://martinknox.com/2021/01/18/covid-infection-not-just-a-germ/Covid-19, Philosophy and Science
27th Jan 2021HOW MUCH COVID RISK SHOULD WE COVER?https://martinknox.com/2021/01/27/how-much-covid-risk-should-we-cover/Covid-19,
Government
28th Jan 2021BUILD IMMUNITY AND LIMIT TRANSMISSIONhttps://martinknox.com/2021/01/28/build-immunity-and-limit-transmission/Covid-19,
Government
7th Feb
2021
WORK AT HOME IN EXTREME FLOWhttps://martinknox.com/2021/02/07/work-at-home-in-extreme-flow/ Covid-19
Extreme Flow
7th
Feb
2021
When Love becomes a Commodityhttps://martinknox.com/2021/02/07/when-love-becomes-a-commodity/Short of Love
Relationships
10th
Feb
2021
Trump less restrained than Whitlamhttps://martinknox.com/2021/02/10/trump-less-restrained-than-whitlam/The Grass is Always Browner
Government
12th Feb 2021Politics not the same onlinehttps://martinknox.com/2021/02/12/politics-not-the-same-online/Covid-19
Government
20th Feb
2021
Climate talk ruled by stereotypeshttps://martinknox.com/2021/02/20/climate-talk-ruled-by-stereotypes/Animal Farm 2
Philosophy and Science
10th Mar
2021
Australian Republic Possiblehttps://martinknox.com/2021/03/10/australian-republic-possible/The Grass is Always Browner
Government
18th
Mar
2021
Short of Lovehttps://martinknox.com/2021/03/18/short-of-love-3/Relationships
Short of Love
25th
Mar
2021
Vary Social Affinity but not Human Rightshttps://martinknox.com/2021/03/25/vary-social-affinity-but-not-human-rights/Government
Personal Rights
1st Apr
2021
Can thermal pollution be fairerhttps://martinknox.com/2021/04/01/can-thermal-pollution-be-fairer/Government
Growth and Development
8th April 2021Limiting High Energy Usershttps://martinknox.com/2021/04/08/limiting-high-energy-users/Government
Growth and Development
12th April 2021Freedom from Possessionshttps://martinknox.com/2021/04/12/freedom-from-possessions/Philosophy and Science
Relationships
15th April 2021Lifestyle Recovery Reset After Pandemichttps://martinknox.com/2021/04/15/lifestyle-recovery-reset-after-pandemic/Covid 19
Personal Finance
April 30th
2021
The Grass is Always Brownerhttps://martinknox.com/2021/04/29/the-grass-is-always-browner/Australia
The Grass is Always Browner
4th May
2021
A New Way to Solve Crimeshttps://martinknox.com/2021/05/04/a-new-way-to-solve-crimes/Government
Presumed Dead

%d bloggers like this: